decoration decoration decoration
decoration
leaf leaf leaf leaf leaf
decoration decoration

We gratefully acknowledge the generosity of the following companies and artists for their donations to our  2018 annual luncheon.

We encourage your continued patronage of these fine organizations who provide us with  inspiration, supplies and help   promote the art of decorative painting.

Artists Club     http://www.artistsclub.com Books, supplies and more for tole and decorative painters. The Artist’s Club offers free downloadable patterns by a variety of artists.

Blick Art Materials http://www.dickblick.com  Since 1911, artists have turned to Dick Blick Art Materials for dependable savings, a huge selection, and fine customer service on art and fine art supplies.

Bobbie Campbell,    An Artist who  offers tips, pattern packets, surfaces,  books and  brushes .  https://bobbiecampbell.com

Cheap Joe’s   http://www.cheapjoes.com     A good place for books, supplies and more for the decorative painter or artist

Chroma http://www.chromaonline.com   Chroma is dedicated to providing high quality paint for artists, teachers and students.

Deco Art http://www.decoart.com  Imagine Create Discover. Deco Art manufactures paints and craft supplies. Their site has how to videos and craft projects.

Distinctive Brushstrokes http://www.distinctivebrushstrokes.com    Judy Diephouse and Lynn Deptula offer seminars, pattern packets, books, surfaces and advice, sharing their love of decorative painting.

Dynasty brushes  https://dynastybrush.com

Cynthia Erekson   offers refined primitive patterns inspired by Early American Folk art as well as  patterns and surfaces.  http://www.reflectionsofthepastpatterns.com

Etchall http://www.etchall.com  Etchall is your source for glass etching creams and liquids.  Use Etching alone to create a pattern or use etching to give “tooth” to the slick  painting surface.

HOFCRAFT,  The Painter’s Source http://www.hofcraft.com/ HOFCRAFT offers decorative and fine art supplies and carries an extensive selection of those hard to find Americana Colors and brushes.

Mark Menendez, travel teaching artist   offers videos, projects and his travel teaching  class schedule . https://www.menendezartstudio.com

Royal Brush Mftg., Inc. http://www.royalbrush.com

Nancy Scott, CDA is an artist who travel teaches and offers Original Decorative Designs from her heart to yours……… http://www.nancyscottcda.com

Sharon Buononato is an artist and one of the founding members of our chapter who offers original patterns, packets and supplies.  Sharon B’s originals  http://www.sharonbsoriginals.com 

Beth Wagner is an artist who travel teaches and offers original designs, packets and patterns.  http://www.designsatbethwagner.com

Walnut Hollow http://www.walnuthollow.com  A great source for wood products for craft and hobbyists

 

*********************************************************************************

Other organizations and businesses of interest to the decorative painter:

Society for Decorative Painting  http://www.decorativepainters.org

Diane Kellogg, http://oilcreekoriginals.com/OilCreekOriginals/Home.php

Toletown  http://www.toletown.com  An online painting community with subscription lessons on line

Laurie Speltz http://www.lauriespeltz.com

Renee Mullins http://www.plumpurdy.com

Kulps Custom Crafts – slate; located in and ships from Bath, PA.; on-line shopping only 484-767-2945 http://www.kulpscrafts.com

J.B. Wood Products, So. Attelboro, Mass. 508-222-5790 https://secure44.ezhostingserver.com/jbwood-com/default.aspx

Anne Hunter, the Creative Touch, Marlborough, Massachusetts 508-485-9306  http://thecreativetouch.com/
 Country Primitives   http://www.countryprimitivesdesigns.com

Gayle Oram  http://gayleoram.com

Jillybean Fitzhenry   http://www.jillybean.net/

Painter’s Corner     http://www.dorothydent.com/

Plaid   http://www.plaidonline.com creative ideas made easy

Mark Polomchak http://www.polomchak.com Watercolor artist -travel teacher

 

 

loading
×